Batesville elected officials Swearing-in ceremony

first_imgBatesville, IN—A swearing-in service for newly elected officials will begin at 12:00 p.m. on January 1, 2020, in the Council Chambers of the Memorial Building, 132 South Main Street, Batesville, Indiana.  It will be open to the public and the Honorable Robert W. Freese, Judge of the Superior Court of Hendricks County, Indiana, will administer the oaths of office.The elected officials who will be sworn in are as follows:Mayor – Mike BetticeClerk-Treasurer – Paul GatesDeputy Clerk-Treasurer – Michele BalserCity Judge – John KellermanCommon Council :District 1 – Darrick CoxDistrict 2 – Tracy RohlfingDistrict 3 – Jim FritschDistrict 4 – John IrrgangDue to a scheduling conflict, At-Large Council member Bill Flannery will be sworn in on an alternate date.last_img